Medals4Mettle Leadership

President

Scott Morgan
scott.morgan@medals4mettle.org

 

Director of Chapter Development

Alan Barnes
alan.barnes@medals4mettle.org

Director of Social Media

OPEN

Director of Brand Marketing

Doug Richards
doug.richards@medals4mettle.org

Past President

Scott Dahl
scott.dahl@medals4mettle.org

Director of Outreach and Community Programs

Robin Blosser
robin.blosser@medals4mettle.org

Official Photographer

Steve Kinnett
steve.kinnett@medals4mettle.org

Founder

Steven F. Isenberg
steven.isenberg
@medals4mettle.org

 



Corporate Mailing Address:

Medals4Mettle, 1400 N. Ritter Avenue, Suite 221, Indianapolis, IN 46219

 

Medals4Mettle is a public non-profit 501(c)3 organization.

Looking for the nearest chapter?

If you would like to get involved with a Medals4Mettle chapter in your area visit our Chapters page to contact the Chapter Coordinator.

To donate money or a medal click here. And to learn more about volunteer opportunities visit our Volunteer page.

For all other inquiries, please contact the appropriate person listed on the left.

If you would like to receive periodic Medals4Mettle news and event information via email, click here to sign up!

facebook link