Worldwide Chapters and Donation Locations

Please contact the nearest chapter if you have any questions regarding sending money or medals.

Alabama

Birmingham, AL Chapter

Matthew Burgess
M4M Birmingham
446 Park Avenue
Birmingham, AL 35226
matthew.burgess
@medals4mettle.org

Arizona

Phoenix, AZ Chapter

Crystal West
M4M Phoenix
crystal.west@medals4mettle.org

Arkansas

Fayetteville, AR Chapter

Alberto Dominguez
M4M Fayetteville
PO Box 1397
Bentonville, AR 72712
alberto.dominguez
@medals4mettle.org

California

Anaheim, CA, Chapter

Steve Yun
PO Box 2132
Orange, CA 92859
steve.yun@medals4mettle.org

Long Beach, CA Chapter

Tiffany Jones
M4M Long Beach
3075 Conquista Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90808
tiffany.jones@medals4mettle.org

Roseville, CA Chapter

Kendra Cendana
M4M Roseville
aXelero Training
8413 Washington Blvd Ste 170
Roseville, Ca 95678
kendra.cendana@medals4mettle.org

San Diego, CA Chapter

Tina Wilson
M4M San Diego
7668 El Camino Real, Ste. 104-237
Carlsbad, CA 92009
tina.wilson@medals4mettle.org

San Francisco, CA Chapter

Glo Fung
M4M San Francisco
3287 Sagewood Ln
San Jose, CA 95132
glo.fung@medals4mettle.org

Thousand Oaks, CA Chapter

Joanne Buckles
M4M Thousand Oaks
984 E. Calle Contento
Thousand Oaks, CA 95360
joanne.buckles@medals4mettle.org

Colorado

Denver, CA, Chapter

Laura Dravenstott
M4M Denver
8601 E. Jamison Ave.
Centennial, CO 80112
laura.dravenstott
@medals4mettle.org

Florida

Ft. Lauderdale, FL Chapter

Kelley Jackson
M4M Ft. Lauderdale
1111 East Las Olas Blvd #404
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
kelley.jackson
@medals4mettle.org

Drop off medals at:
Zoeli Pilates
1515-A East Las Olas Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Jacksonville, FL Chapter

Stephanie Nichols
M4M Jacksonville
876 Atlantic View Drive
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
stephanie.nichols
@medals4mettle.org

Orlando, FL Chapter

Sarah Redmond
M4M Orlando
10524 Moss Park Rd,
Suite 204-606,
Orlando, FL 32832
sarah.redmond@medals4mettle.org

Sarasota/Venice, FL Chapter

Regina Koda
M4M Sarasota/Venice
regina.koda@medals4mettle.org

Tampa, FL Chapter

Jill Kralovanec
M4M Tampa
3012 Magdalene Woods Dr.
Tampa, FL 33618
jill.kralovanec@medals4mettle.org

Georgia

North Georgia Chapter

John Crowley
M4M North Georgia
3349 Old Dalton Road
Rome, GA 30165
john.crowley@medals4mettle.org

Illinois

Chicago, IL Chapter

Nicole Kesten
M4M Chicago
8915 Kilpatrick Ave.
Skokie, IL 60076
nicole.kesten@medals4mettle.org

Central Illinois Chapter

Scott Dahl
M4M Springfield
148 Hawthorne Place
Williamsville, IL 62693
scott.dahl@medals4mettle.org

Indiana

Indianapolis, IN Chapter

Sally Powell
M4M Indianapolis
1400 N. Ritter Avenue, Suite 221
Indianapolis, IN 46219
sally.powell@medals4mettle.org

I.U. School of Medicine Chapter

Thomas Jetmore
M4M IU Medicine
825 N. Delaware St. Unit 4B
Indianapolis, IN 46204
thomas.jetmore@medals4mettle.org

Northwest Indiana Chapter

Michelle McCaskey
M4M Northwest Indiana
michelle.mccaskey@medals4mettle.org

Iowa

Des Moines, IA Chapter

Jason Lawry
M4M Des Moines
1640 Florence Dr.
Waukee, IA 50263
jason.lawry@medals4mettle.org

Iowa City, IA Chapter

Angie Maske-Berka
M4M Iowa City
9 Warwick Circle
Iowa City, IA 52240
angie.maskeberka@medals4mettle.org

Kansas

Wichita Chapter

Veronica Kellogg
M4M Wichita
Go Run!
C/O M4M Veronica Kellogg
2350 N Greenwich Rd. Unit 1300
Wichita KS 67226-8269
veronica.kellogg@medals4mettle.org

Kentucky

U of Louisville, KY Chapter

Doug Ansert Jr. or Meagan Holtgrave
M4M U of Louisville
doug.ansert@medals4mettle.org
meagan.holtgrave@medals4mettle.org

Massachusetts

Boston Metro, MA Chapter

Michael Robertson
M4M Boston Metro
9 Temple Place
Andover, MA 01810
michael.robertson@medals4mettle.org

Boston/Westborough, MA Chapter

Julie McLucas
M4M Boston/Westborough
20 Whitney Street
Westborough, MA 01581
julie.mclucas@medals4mettle.org

Michigan

Detroit, MI Chapter

Joe Burns
M4M Detroit
14275 Drumright Dr.
Sterling Heights, MI 48313
joe.burns@medals4mettle.org

Flint, MI Chapter

Kristen Pearless
M4M Flint
13128 Grant Circle
Clio, MI 48420
kristen.pearless@medals4mettle.org

Grand Rapids, MI Chapter

Heather Dunbar
M4M Grand Rapids
8193 Park West Dr.
Jenison, MI 49428
heather.dunbar@medals4mettle.org

Minnesota

Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN Chapter

John Beshara
M4M Minneapolis/St. Paul
8670 Credit River Blvd.
Prior Lake, MN 55372
john.beshara@medals4mettle.org

Mississippi

Jackson, MS Chapter

Alan Barnes
M4M Jackson
200 Palmers Ct
Madison, MS 39110
alan.barnes@medals4mettle.org

Missouri

Columbia, MO Chapter

Rob Harper
M4M Columbia MO
5609 Astoria Court
Columbia, MO 65203
rob.harper@medals4mettle.org

Kansas City, MO Chapter

Hilary Beck
M4M Kansas City MO
hilary.beck@medals4mettle.org

St. Louis, MO Chapter

Mary Ruth Casey
M4M St. Louis
542 Liberty St.
Herculaneum, MO 63048
maryruth.casey@medals4mettle.org

Nebraska

Omaha Chapter

Jared Draeger
M4M Omaha
9026 N. 159th St.
Bennington, NE 68007
jared.draeger@medals4mettle.org

Nevada

Las Vegas, NV Chapter

Kimberly Boschee
M4M Las Vegas
10140 Somerdale Ct.,
Las Vegas, NV 89148
kimberly.boschee@medals4mettle.org

New Jersey

Haddonfield Chapter

Reed Costello
M4M Haddonfield
reed.costello@medals4mettle.org

Plainsboro, NJ Chapter

Allison Roth
M4M Plainsboro
100 Middlesex Blvd. #144
Plainsboro, NJ 08536
allison.roth@medals4mettle.org

New York

Long Island, NY Chapter

Robin Blosser
M4M Long Island
32A Fenwick Street
Greenlawn, NY 11740
robin.blosser@medals4mettle.org

New York, NY Chapter

North Carolina

Fayetteville, NC Chapter

Jonathan Laatsch
M4M Fayettevilleh
7201 Scenic View Dr.
Fayetteville, NC 28306
jonathan.laatsch@medals4mettle.org

Raleigh, NC Chapter

Racheal Holmes
M4M Raleigh
10520 Leafwood Place
Raleigh, NC 27613
racheal.holmes@medals4mettle.org

North Dakota

Fargo, ND Chapter

Lee Hoedl
M4M Fargo
6155 16th St. South
Fargo, ND 58104
lee.hoedl@medals4mettle.org

Ohio

Cincinnati, OH Chapter

Jessica Wallace
M4M Cincinnati
821 Rogers Rd.
Villa Hills, KY 41017
jessica.wallace
@medals4mettle.org

Cleveland, OH Chapter

Michael Poretsky
M4M Cleveland
1557 Northview Rd.
Rocky River, OH 44116
michael.poretsky
@medals4mettle.org

Columbus, OH Chapter

Alex Kuhn
M4M Columbus
2036 Aurora Ave.
Lewis Center, OH 43035
alex.kuhn
@medals4mettle.org

Dayton, OH Chapter

Nickie Luse
M4M Dayton
Up and Running in Dayton
6123 Far Hills Ave.
Dayton, OH 45459
nickie.luse@medals4mettle.org

Oregon

Salem, OR Chapter

Jacquie Strand
M4M Salem
5862 Ballymeade Street SE
Salem, OR 97306
jacquie.strand@medals4mettle.org

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, PA Chapter

Malinda Hill
The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
34th Street and Civic Center Blvd.
Philadelphia PA 19104-4399
malinda.hill@medals4mettle.org

Pittsburgh, PA Chapter

Brooke Gawlas
M4M Pittsburgh
125 Hillview Rd.
Jefferson Hills, PA 15025
brooke.gawlas@medals4mettle.org

Rhode Island

Rhode Island Chapter

Andrea Herrmann
PO Box 16382
Rumford, RI 02916
andrea.herrmann
@medals4mettle.org

Tennessee

Chattanooga, TN Chapter

Henry Lynn
M4M Chattanooga
3664 Bentwood Cove Drive
Apison, TN 37302
henry.lynn@medals4mettle.org

Texas

Austin, TX Chapter

Jackie Dobson
M4M Austin
Twenty-six Two Marathon Club
31 Tall Oaks Trail
Austin, TX 78737
jackie.dobson@medals4mettle.org

Dallas/Ft. Worth, TX Chapter

Kevin Lebanik
2140 E.Southlake Blvd., L-512
Southlake, TX. 76092
kevin.lebanik@medals4mettle.org

Houston, TX Chapter

Rick Jovane
M4M Houston
5130 Wightman Court
Houston, TX 77069
rick.jovane@medals4mettle.org

San Antonio, TX Chapter

Anna Halstead
M4M San Antonio
14123 Panther Vly
Helotes, TX 78023
anna.halstead@medals4mettle.org

Utah

Salt Lake City North, UT Chapter

Joel Johnson
M4M Salt Lake City North
c/o Lasting Engraving LLC
1795 N 600 W Ste 203
Logan, UT 84321
joel.johnson@medals4mettle.org

Salt Lake City South, UT Chapter

Cameron Kasteler
M4M Salt Lake City South
453 Midlake Dr.
Draper, UT 84020
cameron.kasteler
@medals4mettle.org

Virginia

Hampton Roads, VA Chapter

Ross Younger
M4M Hampton Roads
322 Woodbrook Run
Newport News, VA 23606
ross.younger@medals4mettle.org

Washington

Seattle, WA Chapter

Sarah White
M4M Seattle
sarah.white@medals4mettle.org

Washington, DC

Washington, DC Chapter

Doug Cassaro
M4M Washington DC
PO Box 23552
Washington, DC 20026
doug.cassaro@medals4mettle.org

Wisconsin

Milwaukee, WI Chapter

Pam Kassner
M4M Milwaukee
N27 W26458 Christian Ct. West
Suite B
Pewaukee, WI 53072
pam.kassner@medals4mettle.org

Global Locations

Canada

Calgary, AB Canada Chapter

Kelly Dietrich
M4M Calgary
kelly.dietrich@medals4mettle.org

Halifax, NS Canada Chapter

Deborah Wiles
M4M Halifax
deborah.wiles@medals4mettle.org

Hamilton, ON Canada Chapter

Carolyn Pleasance
M4M Hamilton
59 Cyprus Drive
Hamilton, ON
L9A 5J2
carolyn.pleasance@medals4mettle.org

Ottawa, ON Canada Chapter

Gary Cooper
M4M Ottawa
52 Pinhey ave- Apt#3
Ottawa, ON
K1Y 1T2
gary.cooper@medals4mettle.org

Toronto/Waterloo, ON Canada Chapter

Noreen Winkler
M4M Toronto
noreen.winkler@medals4mettle.org

Vancouver, BC Canada Chapter

Reid Mitchell
M4M Vancouver
3071 balsam crescent
Surrey BC
Canada V4p1 V9
reid.mitchell@medals4mettle.org

Windsor, ON Canada Chapter

Daryll Smith
M4M Windsor
Canada
daryll.smith@medals4mettle.org

Saskatoon, SK Canada Chapter

Bobbi Janzen
M4M Saskatoon
Box 1082
Martensville, SK,
Canada S0K 2T0
bobbi.janzen@medals4mettle.org

England

London, England Chapter

Simreet Gill
M4M London
simreet.gill@medals4mettle.org

Japan

Osaka, Japan Chapter

Yoshiko Jo
M4M Japan Yuru Yuru
c/o Sports Aid, M4M
1-16-11 Morinomiya Chuou
Chuou-ku, Osaka City, 540-0003
yoshiko.jo@medals4mettle.org
(English or Japanese language emails are accepted)
日本語のブログ m4mjapan.blogspot.com

Korea

Seoul, Korea Chapter

Shawn Bock
서울시 용산구 한남2동
726-39 국제루터교희
140-212 우편번호
Medals4Mettle

M4M Seoul
726-39 Hannam 2-dong,
Yongsan-gu,
Seoul Korea 140-212
korea@medals4mettle.org

Visit Korean Site

Can't find a chapter near you?

If there is not a chapter listed for your area, and you would like to start one, click here to learn more about the activities of a chapter coordinator and how to start your own.

If there is already a chaper in your location but you are interested in learning more about how you could help collect or distribute medals, or otherwise support the chapter’s efforts please contact that Chapter coordinator directly.

For all other inquiries, please contact the appropriate person listed under General Contact Information.

UC Davis medal distribution

Miss Teen California delivers a medal to a patient at UC Davis Hospital.

M4M korea bedside

Our past Korean coordinator distributes medals to a deserving recipient in Korea.

rose at market

Former Jacksonville coordinator Rose with her homemade Medals4Mettle display board.

mini marathon medal collection

An M4M volunteer collects race medals at the Indianapolis Mini Marathon.

riley medal distribution

Indianapolis volunteer Sally Powel witnesses a happy smile shining on the face of a hospital patient after she receives her medal.

Note from a donor:

“I have run 7 marathons, with two more coming up. I starting running full marathons in 2003, a year after my husband passed away. He died at the age of 37 from pancreatic cancer. Running was one of his passions. Before he died, he made me promise that I would run a marathon...so I promised. And I did. But then I decided to run each of his marathons, he ran 7. I continue to run for him, because I know that he would still be running marathons if he could. That is why I would like to donate my medals and my husband's medals to your cause. Thank you.”

detroit medal distribution

A Royal Oak Beaufort Hospital patient trys to decide which medal to select from the many presented by Detroit M4M volunteers.

facebook link